LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, October 2, 2014  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BRAMPTON CANADETTES - 2009-10
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1589360   Fri., Oct 09 7:30 pm GIP   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES     
1589284   Sat., Oct 17 10:00 am CGA   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS     
1589328   Sun., Oct 18 12:15 pm NEWTRC   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES     
1589285   Sat., Oct 24 10:00 am CGA   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES  0 AURORA PANTHERS     
1589351   Sun., Oct 25 2:15 pm LLA   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES     
1589363   Fri., Oct 30 7:30 pm GIP   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES     
1589286   Sat., Oct 31 10:00 am CGA   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS     
1589287   Sat., Nov 14 10:00 am CGA   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS     
1589450   Sun., Nov 15 9:10 am THERA   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES     
1589288   Sat., Nov 21 10:00 am CGA   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES  2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS     
1589266   Sun., Nov 22 1:15 pm AURREC   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 6 AURORA PANTHERS  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES     
1589344   Sat., Nov 28 4:30 pm PICK   Atom BB (CATHY PHILLIPS) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES     
1589354   Sun., Nov 29 4:15 pm LLA   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES     
1589290   Sat., Dec 12 10:00 am CGA   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES  4 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS     
1589454   Sun., Dec 13 4:30 pm TEDRA   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES     
1589291   Sat., Dec 19 10:00 am CGA   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS     
1589280   Sun., Dec 20 12:00 pm ALLANRC   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 4 BARRIE SHARKS  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES     
1589292   Sat., Jan 02 10:00 am CGA   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS     
1589293   Sat., Jan 16 10:00 am CGA   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES  3 BARRIE SHARKS     
1589294   Sat., Jan 23 10:00 am CGA   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES  2 AURORA PANTHERS     
1589359   Sun., Jan 24 11:15 am LLA   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES     
1589289   Sat., Jan 30 10:00 am CGA   Atom BB (MARGOT PAGE) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS     
1629727   Sat., Feb 06 4:15 pm MCHE   Atom BB MARGOT PAGE Playoffs 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES     
1629728   Sat., Feb 13 10:00 am CGA   Atom BB MARGOT PAGE Playoffs 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS     
1629729   Sun., Feb 14 9:45 am MCHE   Atom BB MARGOT PAGE Playoffs 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES     
1632435   Sun., Feb 21 6:00 pm GSA   Atom BB MARGOT PAGE Playoffs 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES     
1632436   Mon., Feb 22 7:45 pm CGA   Atom BB MARGOT PAGE Playoffs 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES  3 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS     
1632437   Fri., Feb 26 7:30 pm GIP   Atom BB MARGOT PAGE Playoffs 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES     
TOTAL 6   11   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By ITSportsnet